GIVE TO MESA

Connect with Counseling

Connect with Counseling

Call: 619-388-2672
Email: sdmesafollowup@gmail.com
Visit Us During Office Hours in I4-303:
Monday-Thursday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday: 8:00am - 1:00pm

Schedule an Appointment

Meet Your Counselors

Full Time Faculty


Photo Faculty Email Phone Office
Cynthia Rico

Cynthia Rico
Department Chair
Hablo Espanol

crico@sdccd.edu 619-388-2471 I4-303
Gabriel Adona Gabriel Adona gadona@sdccd.edu 619-388-2537 I4-303
Amber Alatorre Amber Alatorre aalatorr@sdccd.edu 619-388-2986 I4-303
Marisa Alioto Marisa Alioto malioto@sdccd.edu 619-388-2578 I4-303
Kristina Carson Kristina Carson kcarson@sdccd.edu 619-388-2535 I4-303
Nicholas DeMeo Nicholas DeMeo ndemeo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2668 I4-303
Adrienne Aeria Dines Adrienne Aeria Dines

adines@sdccd.edu 619-388-2888 I4-303
Adam Erlenbusch Adam Erlenbusch aerlenbu@sdccd.edu 619-388-2663

I4-303

 

Trish Guevarra

Patricia Guevarra

Nakakapagsalita ako ng Tagalog

pguevarra001@sdccd.edu 619-388-5009

 

Terrance Hale Terrence Hale thale@sdccd.edu 619-388-2782 I4-303
Anne Hedekin Anne Hedekin ahedekin@sdccd.edu 619-388-5015 I4-303
Ramiro Hernandez Ramiro Hernandez rmhernan@sdccd.edu 619-388-2532 I4-303
Guillermo Marrujo Guillermo Marrujo gmarrujo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2420 I4-303
Laura Mathis

Laura Mathis

Fluent in ASL

lmathis@sdccd.edu 619-388-2533 I4-303
Miriam Pacheco

Miriam Pacheco

Hablo Espanol

mvpachec@sdccd.edu 619-388-5010 I4-303
Valerie Pallares-Herrera Valerie Pallares-Herrera vpallares@sdccd.edu 619-388-5808 ES-203A
Kari Parker Kari Parker kparker@sdccd.edu 619-388-2673 I4-303
Kirsten Pogue-Cely Kirsten Pogue-Cely kcely@sdccd.edu 619-388-5977 I4-303
Anthony Reuss

Anthony Reuss

Ich spreche Deutsch

areuss@sdccd.edu 619-388-2674 I4-303
Raul Rodriguez Raul Rodriguez rerodrig@sdccd.edu 619-388-2834 I4-303

Patty Rodriguez

Patty Rodriguez

Hablo Espanol

prodriguez001@sdccd.edu 619-388-5013 I4-303
Raquel Sojourner Raquel Sojourner rsojourn@sdccd.edu 619-388-5921 I4-306
Judy Sundayo Judy Sundayo jsundayo@sdccd.edu 619-388-2793 I4-303
Michael Temple Michael Temple mtemple@sdccd.edu 619-388-2536 I4-303
Jill Ventrone

Jillian Ventrone

Fluent in Turkish

jventrone@sdccd.edu 619-388-2413 I4-303

Meet the Staff

Coming soon.

©